2019/20 Junior division fixtures

Under 12s in action

AFL Northern Territory (AFLNT) thanks clubs, players and fans for their patience as the 2019/20 TIO NTFL junior division fixtures are now unveiled. 
Commencing with the Under 12s on Friday 18 October, the first six rounds of the home and away season for the Under 12s, Under 14s, Under 15 Girls and Under 16s have been released. 
As per previous seasons, AFLNT reserves the right to assess and regrade teams up to the sixth round of juniors (Round 8 of the 2019/20 TIO NTFL season), and thus the subsequent weeks' draws will be known and shared in due course. 

Due to the number of teams who nominated, the Under 16s is currently one division (Hickman) but may split into two divisions dependent on results in the first few rounds and subsequent grading. 

The junior grades will also enjoy an extended break over Christmas with the last round to be on the weekend of 14 December and the first round of 2020 taking place on the weekend of 1 February. 
After some late team nominations and a couple of withdrawals, there are 51 junior teams who have nominated for the season and we wish them all the best. 

Please see the SportsTG website for each junior division's fixture:

Under 16 Hickman here
Under 15 Girls here

Under 14 Gundersen here

Under 14 Lew Fatt here
Please note that Rounds 2 and 3 are showing in reverse order, please refer to the dates for the right order. We are working with SportsTG to rectify this issue ASAP. 

Under 12 Atkinson here

Under 12 Deslandes here

Competition news